Have I exhausted reflections?

It’s been another great day weather wise. The air seems cleaner and we can see and hear birds for the first time. No aircraft flying over on their way to Heathrow or London City. My son sent me a photo of the River Thames near Vauxhall and it looked a good colour. Once this terrible event is over I hope people are going to learn from these dreadful events.

So for today’s Blip it was a trip to the motor bikes parked at our Flats. So I went for another reflection which showed the flats. 

Extra of motorbike removed.

If you wondered what the image was I set the challenge from yesterday the extra shows the item the right way up. It’s not a lamp but a cooker hood. The image I added yesterday was a reflection just to make it a bit more tricky.

14 days in isolation but no cabin fever yet.

Stay safe and have a good weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.