Hellebore

They are past their best but if you lie on the ground and aim the camera upwards you can get some striking images.
In reality my life has not changed very much, working in the garden and an occasional stroll around the village. However I am finding the I am getting more done as I can't just pop out to Swaffham or the garden centre or the coffee shop or take Duds for a run on the beach or go for a late breakfast at the Coffee Pot in Hunstanton (I am now craving one of those breakfasts) or any one of hundreds of other excuses to go out.
Thank god I have the garden, being stuck inside in a flat would kill me quicker than any virus. 
There is a lot of interesting stuff coming out on the interweb but this one was pointed out to me today, been running it a lot this evening, I love it 
Neil Young

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.