Lone tree?

Not really, just a dried up wisteria that's never flowered in 15 years, I keep threatening to take it to the tip but the foliage is lovey in the summer. I painted the fence today and touched up the back of the shed. I found myself eating a small piece of carrot cake and decided paining would divert my attention.

Tom did the supermarket run. He said it was surprisingly quiet and well stocked. We had it all sorted, into the cupboards, fridge, freezer, dropped off at both mums and a neighbour by 10am. A very good job done.

I had a walk round the long block and posted some plastic gloves to my friend who made me the masks.

Pancakes for tea. It's not been a good day on the diet, I think the realisation of the length of these restrictions is starting to dawn on me.......I'm sure many people are feeling the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.