Day 10 - Minecraft

The first day of the Easter holidays for all 4 children. Smallest decided he wanted Minecraft on the Mac so he could do the challenges set by his teacher. I had to enlist the help of The Boy - he was ecstatic!

I finished off a set of accounts and returned the massive box of records to the client - I left them on the drive and then retreated while he picked them up me put them in his van! All very strange but as he is still out and about working, he reckoned he was ok to come and get them. I’m not complaining as we’ve all been tripping over the box for weeks!

There’s plenty more work for me this week so MrRoly is picking up the default parent role! Although somehow I ended up doing the bulk shopping order with West Country - they are supply businesses but have quickly set up a domestic service given the current situation. It’ll be interesting to see what we get!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.