Draining rack Jenga!

I didn't get out for the bike ride/walk today as the day didn't quite turn out as expected, so this, is the best I can manage. 

On my bike ride yesterday I got bitten by a pesky bug, which I didn't realise at the time, on the collarbone of all places and during the morning afterwards it came up quite a lot and the redness of the infection started tracing its way along a vein. This concerned me rather.

A call to the doctor ensued, which felt awkward given all the NHS are doing for us at the moment and their much more important priorities but I thought best deal with it rather than it possibly becoming more serious and burdening the NHS further. Antibiotics were the result.

I think I'll wear a polo neck next time I ride the bike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.