Endorphins and Blipfoto

My early walk, and taking photos is helping to keep me sane. And my online links with friends, of course.

We’ve  had dire warnings about not going out into a world crowded with people enjoying the sunshine. I didn’t want to miss my walk, particularly on a sparkly morning. The only answer - set off early. 

It was wonderful. I headed down the Bridlepath right to the main road. Fortunately it was all deserted. No people and even no traffic. If you look along this road, the main route between Lichfield and Cannock, you can see the marvellous cattery that Furbie won’t be visiting for a while. 

One walker (when I was nearly back on the estate), one cyclist (through the village) and one jogger going through the estate. So no danger and no spreading.  Just peace and beauty. 

The birds were out wonderfully, even the buzzard, but I couldn’t get a pic. And the friendly horses too.

Good exercise and sharing photos..... we’re so lucky. 

Enjoy your Sunday and stay safe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.