Bike ride

I had a lie in until 8.30am this morning. A real treat for me ! As soon as I was up I got on my bike and cycled to the bakery to get some bread. It was nowhere near as cold as it was yesterday.
Daughter #1 went trampoline. ( daughter #2 has given up). After breakfast, daughter #2 and I went on our bikes to the post office and then cycled home through the park.
My son went to watch a rugby match with his friends ( harlequins vs London Welsh).
Later in in the afternoon I went for a bike ride with the girls. It took some persuading to get daughter #1 out but she admitted that she was enjoying it once we were out. We cycled to teddington lock and then along the river towards kingston.
Daughter #2 had dinner at her friend's and I ordered an Indian take away for the rest of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.