First Bluebells

I adore Bluebells.
My cottage is named after them.
They are suddenly starting to appear on our Walkies which really makes me happy.
We did a really long walk today, exploring our secret location a bit more. We still only passed 2 people. I'm so happy that we can be out in the sunshine and manage to keep safe.

I Zoomed my children today. For an hour. DN2 was upset yesterday after listening to the Queen address the Public. They all seemed on good form today and are enjoying the peace. DN1 is finally able to have Quality time with her BF, my son is playing online Dinosaurs with my brother for hours on end and DN2 although still working from home - is enjoying working from home having every thing done for her by her BF while he has been Furloughed from work.

Poor PM Boris was admitted to ITU tonight with Covid 19. I really like Boris and this makes me really sad. Perhaps that's the only way they can make him rest! As if his job isn't hard enough already and what a worry for his poor expectant girl friend. Get well soon Boris and anyone inflicted with this dreadful illness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.