Still Some Color....!!!

At least there is now....this bed was covered in weeds...
And they weren’t too difficult to get out...and I was pleased to see the polyanthus still in blossom..
Great to get some lovely sunshine and get some things done in the garden....not today unfortunately.. only sit and admire it .
This current pain session is leaving my ankles weak...and I’m also very dizzy from a sinusy dose affecting my ears....so have resorted to the heavy duty meds and hope tomorrow will be better...
Had a successful shopping trip last night...such a performance something that used to be so normal is now...
and I washed lots of the shopping when I got home..!!!
We’re nit becoming paranoid or anything, are we....!!!???
Our Health Minister is tonight signing the ‘Power to Restrict’ order to allow our Police to send people who are stopped and traveling unnecessarily back home....as there could be lots of unnecessary movement this coming Bank Holiday weekend.
Stay safe x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.