Small Daffs...!

Still doing ok in this pot....and despite the couple of windy days recently are still upright..they bloomed so early I didn’t think they would last so long but grateful for their brightness...!
I think they’ll just about survive til Easter Sunday which I think is always a lovely sign...
Hard to believe it’s Easter Week ...doesn’t feel like it this year..!
But we’ve had a beautiful sunny day ....
Still thankful and grateful for what we have got ..
Oh and I braved it out on a short walk today to our local post depot which is really only across two large green areas from me...so I didn’t have to ‘pass’ anyone!! It was so weird....on what should be a very busy Wednesday afternoon,.felt like most people have left the Planet...!
Stay safe everyone..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.