Happy Easter in spite of “it” all

Terrible news...I have just learned that dogs shouldn’t meet. REALLY yes. apparently  they can give each other the 19 thingie. AND then they can give their owners and the owners can give.....you get the drift here?
I am feeling a tad smug...Its Tiny that rides The Boss’s pak ...I, Tasti, guard his desk (and my cheese) ...Right?
Anyway The Boss decided that we were going to make an appearance today so I had a visit to his garden at first light. 
NZ now has 2 deaths but things do look to be under control as thousands of Easter holiday folk DON’T go anywhere. Yayyyyy!!! 
Do you think that, unlike The Bosses, “morning light” suits me???
She, having been burning all that much cheaper “Midnight Oil”, was not available until much later...
Tasti

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.