View this morning.

Lovely colour in the sky this morning while I was sipping my coffee!

The house on the right is owned by a 97 year old. He’s lived there since the house was built. He’s never owned a car and is much loved by us all. I dread the day when he departs this world as I know his house will have a massive extension and his wonderful garden will no doubt be a car park! And my view will be ruined!

Another fabulous day weatherise. If anyone stands still long enough in our garden at the moment, they are likely to be painted or Cuprinoled! I’ve been painting the wall to our patio bit and various bits of wooden fencing.

Been cutting our side of our neighbours enormous hedge! And to think I’d entered for an agility show today ...... how life has changed in a short few weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.