SarioMcK

By SarioMcK

10 years

I realised too late yesterday that it was my 10 year anniversary at work so we decided we would celebrate today. I can’t believe where that time has gone, several internal job moves have kept me interested and developing. It’s been a good place to be for the most part with many many lovely
colleagues and I am very thankful to have a job at this time. And I don’t take that for granted.

So it’s the end of the long weekend. I did a little work this morning but it seemed like most folk were taking a break so I did have time for a walk and some music this afternoon. My flute is back from repair and I am trialling a new solid silver flute head, my treat to myself for my recent promotion and to help me on the way to my grade 8.... hopefully.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.