Feeling better

By Suziep71

The final snow down

Noooooo the snow has gone :-(

I'm sad that the snow has gone apart from little blobs and my poor disintegrating snowman. Mind you my next door neighbour think that there is more to come next month.

We went out for lunch with dad at a lovely carvery near Wollaton park which I was hoping to go a photograph if the snow was still here but alas it wasn't to be.
We had a lovely meal and chatted about the possible treatment he may or may not have. We had a laughs my hubby is great at seeing the funny side of stuff.

Then we went to B&Q. Kev laughed at me because I bought a BIG snow shovel after the snow has gone. Well I like to be prepared :-)

Good thing that happened today -

I have started my memory picture book that Beewriter suggested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.