Feeling better

By Suziep71

Do swans dive?

Good grief did you see the weather last night????

I walked home from work about 11pm it normally takes me between 5-10 mins depending on how cream crackered I am. I was good last night however because of the down flurry of snow and me behaving like a kid it took me 20 mins.

I kept standing, staring and smiling at the snow. Then when I finally did get home looking more like a snowman than the one I made does.

Now the next bit keep to yourselves. I stood for 10 mins as I waited for a dog walker went past then I


Did a snow angel :-) unfortunately it didn't come out very well. This morning I found out that my next door neighbour saw me lol.

Today well to be precise at 00.30 my hubby and I stood watching 2 Foxy Loxy's playing with each other in the snow. It was amazing to watch.

Spent the rest of the day popping into town then took the doggies for a walk.

Good thing that happened today -

Saw the foxes playing which is still making me smile now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.