Droplet Of Light ...

Eric and I went for a walk into town this morning, it was so beautiful and sunny and quite warm.

When we returned home we decided to have our lunch in the garden as it was so nice, after lunch I decided to try a few macro shots in the garden of my plants.

I liked this one the best.


I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend, enjoy ..


BTW

My friend did come round my home last night to try our studio lights out, but the problem wasnt the lights it was the fact she brought a lovely bottle of wine, so we ended up doing no photography but drinking and chatting all evening, haha.

Thankyou Deborah for a great evening, its all your fault you know us not getting any photography done last night, you know I would never drink wine while taking photographs, haha x


I have alot of catching up this evening with commenting.


I can not believe it is my 600th Blip tomorrow, wonder what I will do, umm.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.