Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Light reading

Another day of very little. Managed to find a butchers who will deliver meat next Thursday. Our recent "what can me make with these random things" cooking reminded me of Ready, Steady, Cook. Just as I was wondering if you could watch old reruns of it anywhere, iPlayer helpfully informed me there's a modern version. They now get £7.50 though.

No photos so a quick last minute shot of my current reading. An interesting take on sorting out the place you live in. Rather than the marathon style cleaning of other methods, it works on anything is better than nothing. Encouraging tackling jobs in small sections of 20 minutes with 10 minute breaks. If the job isn't finished, that's okay because you still achieved your goal and every 20/10 task you do is making a positive impact on the baseline.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.