My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Hello Again...

Well, it's been a while!

I didn't mean to take such a long hiatus from blipping - Life just sort of.. Got in the way..
I had so many pictures lined up to back blip, with the best intentions to, but it never happened.

It may take a while to get back into the swing of things, but I'm going to try blipping again. I looked back on my past blips, and there were some I was very proud of. I've missed blipland, so am glad I've decided to come back!

So here is a picture of one of our ponies, Veitch, to kickstart me off.
The Exmoor Ponies now live in the Pentlands. It's snowed a lot up up there recently so we've had to go up daily to provide them with hay and break the ice on the water. They all gallop up the hill to meet us when they see us coming!
We'd like to think they were happy to see us, but it's just the food they are interested in.. Charming!!

It feels good to be back :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.