A big mess.

With Dave doing the decorating the house is a mess.
I’m getting a bit frustrated with it, the dining table has turned into the office with computer and printer plonked on it. All the other office bits and pieces are stacked around the room too.
Can’t moan though, hopefully another day or two and we can put everything back in it’s correct place.

I’m feeling anxious about the virus, feeling like life will never quite be the same.
Slept a lot today.

Took Banjo for short walk and noticed a house down the road was having a BBQ with a few people in the garden. Seemed to me that there were people there who I’m not sure actually live there... possibly breaking their ‘bubbles ‘. I’ve noticed different cars there on and off during the past 3 weeks lockdown. We have a police phone number here that we can call in to report any situations like this where the possibility of people breaking their bubbles and therefore potentially spreading the virus. I called in , feeling a bit awkward but then I thought of the whole point of this lockdown.... to save lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.