Wonderlust

By wonderlust

I'm not perfect, but I'm real

Hooray for Friday! Not a typical blip of mine, but it's Friday and I reserve the right to shake it up a bit. :-)

So, in my love of sharing everything that I love; today I flipped through a book that needless to say I love, Trivia Lovers' Lists of Nearly EVERYTHING in the Universe. It contains lists from Aborigines to Zoroastrianism types. Some of my favorite lists? Animals with tusks (there are only 5!), Nixen's Enemies, Scientific objects that have never been seen, Soft foods, Phonetic alphabet (Mike-India-Lima-India-Tango-Alpha-Yankee Tango-Alpha-Lima-Kilo), etc. Who doesn't love lists? The only list missing is a list of lists: grocery list, shopping list, to do list, ingredient list, honeydo list, packing list, spelling list, etc.

Oh, one of those lists inspired me to create a riddle photo. If you are up to it, try and find the common bond between all the objects in the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.