Gitama's World

By Gitama

Hydro Angel

Thought it about time that I put up a blip again..........I'm working hard at searching for my mojo.
She likes to come back sporadically....and I have to say there is a lot more to do around the house (and distractions) when the kids are home every day...thats not mention that my Dad is getting better and some silly bugger took his phone into him so he can make calls.
Needless to say that he is legally blind and I am on the top of contacts so now he waking me up early every morning wanting to chat....(secretly happy about all of that ...kinda).

I had to pop into town today and I was absolutely surprised that I could hardly get a park....there are so many folk out and about and I'm not quite sure how I feel about that being at home for the last month and doing lockdown thing. The tile shop is open and folk are in there choosing tiles for whatever.....a cafe was open for business and that's not to mention other places.

The weather has been perfect....beautiful warm days (not scorching hot) and the sunrises (seen from my bathroom) and sunsets (seen from the deck) have been glorious.........sometimes I am so tempted to take off down to the beach.
But.
Instead I continue to take pics and play with flowers...this one I took a while back but only today did I get to create a bit more of an interesting image....(according to me that is).........and generally potter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.