smile please

Robbie tweeted  "Now let's see you take my photo from here - I'm not posing again until you up the worms".  He's got total control over me !

My new world in the shutdown garden is getting better by the day. I'm glad to be part of the wildlife routine. I'm learning so much,  in extra the dunnock has such a sweet song for a plain bird and breaking news is the blue tit is now sitting eggs (blurry box cam photo). I had said yesterday that it was possible that she was laying her eggs and covering them with feathers. She only starts to sit them when the last egg is laid and we can now see at least 8.
Lesley briefly saw a young robin this morning but afterwards they continue to hide. I'm going to stop the worm supply if he doesn't bring them out for me to see them tomorrow :-) Credit also to Lesley for taking this photo, she pressed the shutter at exactly the right time.

In addition to all of that I did manage to re grout the patio, hacking out the crumbling stuff and filling the gaps. It looks great again. I'm sure this is another job that would never have got done normally, by the way what was normal ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.