Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Dinosaurs!

I decided to save you from the photo of the epic salad I made at lunchtime (yes, I'm still excited by all that veg from yesterday!).

At Christmas we helped with a jigsaw whilst at the not-in-laws. I quite enjoyed it. Borrowed one from the work library and quit it after a week because it was all shades of white and beige and cream. Bought a couple more. To bring a bit of structure to my lockdown life and give me something to do with my time, I order this Jigsaw. It arrived last Friday and given how quickly I was whizzing through it (and how long delivery took) by Sunday I had ordered a couple more.

I've been rationing it out to my 5 minute desk breaks during work time (definitely the most frustrating way to try and do a jigsaw) and it lasted me up until the end of the work day on Wednesday!

Here's hoping the next ones arrive soon. It turns out I'm the sort of person that really enjoys a jigsaw puzzle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.