Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Merry Christmas

[backblip]

A very different Christmas. With kids and photographers in the house, Christmas is usually filled with lots of photos. Today I took very few. As the Lion King and our Christmas dinner were our gifts, we weren't expecting presents. P decided last minute to make stockings for all the kids (I don't own a Christmas stocking as we always used to get Dad's big ski socks but thankfully G had two so I didn't miss out).

We were being treated to dinner at the Cromlix (Andy Murray's hotel). The food was amazing. I got my own menu to cater for my intolerances and it was a lovely afternoon. We even bumped in to Mr Murray as we were leaving. My starter is in the extras as it was really pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.