Me and Mr T (Day 1815)

It has been a bit of a busy day.
After the morning woofer wander, I zoomed across to Stromness to check on the horses, feed Jeepers and take rugs off Jeepers and Bessie.
Back home I spent a while doing my tax return before lunch and a trip out to the hills above Lyde with the dogs. Sigyn spent a while squirming around in the heather and I sat down on a tussock to let her do her thing while I enjoyed the view. Talisker came and peered over my shoulder and I broke all my normal rules and took a few selfies.
At home after the walk, I managed to sell some furniture and tiles which have been lurking in the garage too long, then spent a bit more time working on the van racking.
The dogs and I are very glad to have  my beautiful wife home from work tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.