Frontline Bear

Just a short 4 miler today for Walkies. It was nice. The Bluebells are fading so making the most of them.

I then finished off my first proper  Frontline Hero Bear following the Yarnit Darnit Pattern you can find on You Tube. My sister has asked for a few more to give to her work colleagues. I quite like this little fella.

I am happy to make some more if anyone would like one . All I ask is a small donation towards postage seeing as Royal Mail has put up their prices!! I am also happy and willing to send you just the wool and stuffing required along with the printed details if you would like to give it a go. My email address is on my Profile so feel free to drop me a line. 

Stressing a bit this evening as my android phone memory is full and Im trying to transfer them all over to my SD card and onto my computer..... I can't remember how to do it and with over 2000 images - Im terrified they will get lost!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.