It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Big Brother has Arrived

I’ve not slept today waiting on a time slot for this baby. However the time was late and because I’m excited and knowing I have to get up to receive it I have not slept.
Let’s hope I don’t get a night at work like last night.
I’ve never worked so hard as not only had my three aisles to do they dropped a count on me of crisps which leaves me with more work to do.
I’m sooo tired but it’ll be worth it when I can un-box it a take it out for a spin tomorrow.
The only good thing to come out of this virus for me is overtime and a happy wage packet....... although now it’s gone! Lol
No point in saving money as you never know when your time is up.
My dad would have smiled as we were always clicking the buy now button and we used to laugh at each other and say ...”what have you bought now?”
I miss my Dad so much and it’s coming up to a year we lost him.









Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.