George (Day 1822)

Apparently today is Saturday, but there is no rest for the wicked and I loaded the woofers into the truck and headed across to Mum and Dad's. Keeping to social distancing rules, we had a bit of a blether, before I got on with rotavating the grassy bank I have been working at. I think the dogs fairly enjoyed their morning in Mum's garden keeping an eye on everything.
On the way home later I took the dogs a wander at Lyde. There was less running around today after their busy morning gardening.
Home for lunch, then out into the garage to get on with the van racking. It shouldn't take much longer now.
When    my beautiful wife arrived home from work we headed to Stromness to give the horses their final check of the day. George looked grand in the sunshine.
Extra pic of the work done with the rotavator so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.