Flower (Day 1821)

Not such a frantic day for me as yesterday was. I spent a while sorting stuff out for a couple of upcoming jobs, then headed into the garage to sort through some more of the stuff I have taken out of the van. 
Lunch with   my beautiful wife was followed by a wander with the woofers at Lyde in drizzly rain. Sigyn managed to find a whole chicken in its supermarket packaging which someone has discarded at the roadside. Thankfully she dropped it when I asked her to. It maybe wasn't quite rotten enough for her tastes.
Back at home I got on with phase two of the van racking. The first rack was for tools, this rack will be for pipe fittings. Once it is all finished it should make finding things a great deal easier.
Today's pic is one of the flowers in the vase in the sitting room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.