A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Home sweet home!

I got discharged from hospital this evening! Still not 100% but a lot better than I was a few days ago! It's been good to be back and seeing charlottes face light up when I walked in was the best feeling ever!

I've now got a concoction of meds to take, a very strict diet to follow and an outpatient appointment to look forward to when they will discuss my surgery with me! At least I will finally lose some of the weight that I need to lose now I can't eat anything nice!

The best thing about being home has definitely got to be having a decent shower and finally feeling clean for the first time in days! Didn't think you would appreciate a blip of that so I've blipped the second best thing....a decent cup of tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.