A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Playstation Time!

Wednesday night is Black Ops night in our house and tonight was no exception! It drives me mad and I usually can't be around when he's playing because his language is atrocious and it embarrasses me. I'm not exactly a prude but I don't see the need for every other word to be swearing.

Our appointment this morning was inconclusive. I've had bloods taken but I am either not as pregnant as I thought or we have lost the baby. They suspect the later but I have to go back in 10 days for a further scan if my hormone levels are still increasing. Another blood test on Friday and a final one on Monday to tell us so we will know by Tuesday.

Today all they could see was the sac but it was quite small, probably about 5-6 weeks. I remember having our early scan with Charlotte at 6 weeks and t was bigger than that with an obvious baby in it so I'm not expecting much either.

I've worked today as well as I want to be kept busy but it was not a good idea really. I've been really short tempered and irritated all night. Charlotte is usually the worst behaved and today she was best behaved. I think that says something!

Oh well almost the weekend now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.