Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

The Stealing Star

I made a snack for myself this afternoon - starfruit. It looked so pretty, I wanted to use it for my blip today. After taking some shots with my macro lens, I was switching to my 24-70 and Corra had snatched one of the pieces :3 She tried the taste and did not care for it. Jerk, you wasted it! I enjoyed it otherwise (not her mangled piece mind you ...)

Green Smoothies - day 5
Down about 3/4 of a lb from yesterday's weigh in. I had pasta for dinner last night, and it just wasn't that good. Pasta was my favorite dish. Strange. Today's smoothie was very green - I wanted to use up the rest of the swiss chard before it got all wilty. So it ended up being 1 head of romaine lettuce + half a bunch of swiss chard + 1 peach + 2 bananas. Not great, but tolerable. It tastes like lettuce and bananas, not surprisingly ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.