Ferjen

By Ferjen

Wisteria

It was Mum's 65th birthday today so we all walked round there for our exercise outing, me, the girls, John, and Pickle and we sang Happy Birthday to her from halfway down the driveway.  I also dropped off some pebbles that I had painted for her for the garden.  It was difficult to get anything special so me and my two sisters decided to do home made gifts along with an Amazon voucher.

On the way home we walked past a beautiful wisteria.  I love this plant (or is it a tree) and would like to have one for in front of our house.  This reminded me to research it and see if it would be possible to plant one and how easy it is to have it grow up the side of the house.

The rest of the day involved tidying, some 'work' work, some preschool work and that was about as exciting as it got.  Lockdown is getting a little weary now...  I know why we are doing it, and agree it is necessary but I am holding onto hope for some minor easements when the announcements come next week so that we can maybe just do something a little different to break the ground hog day feeling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.