Sunseeker

By Sunseeker

More blossom

Not sure what this blossom is but I thought it was very pretty. It covered a big sprawling tree from top to bottom. It might be a sweet mock orange / English dogwood, philadelphus coronarius?
A very bright, sunny, warm day today. I did three loads of washing, did some balcony gardening, had a walk, phoned mum, made a chicken and ginger stir fry, etc. I feel I could have been more adventurous as we are now allowed to circulate within our area without checks, and small shops have opened, but am a bit nervous as I suspect there might be rather too many people around to feel safe. There were certainly a lot of cars on the bypass near my suburb  - the mountain area I've been walking in last few weeks isn't so peaceful, as there's a din of traffic in the background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.