seddon

By seddon

Snuggles

This morning after we'd been down for breakfast and come back upstairs to get washed and changed Thomas sat on our bed with his nitendo and Chloe cuddled up to him. The 2 of them sat like this for ages, Chloe watching him play and Thomas letting her rest her head on his chest! They have the best bond and I love watching them together.
We played in the garden for a while, then I headed to morrisons to do the food shop. 40 minutes later I finally got to almost the front of the queue to get in!! Wasn't too bad once I was in though, got round quite quickly.
Home to bed for a shower and a power nap pre night shift. When I got up, Ben had cooked tea and taken the table outside for us to eat.
Now off to work, fingers crossed for a good shift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.