MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Happy jedi

The only wildling that has been brilliant the whole day.

My other Wildlings had a good morning. We did Roblox maths. I drew a couple of Roblox characters for Xander and put addition and subtraction into each part for him to work out. He enjoys maths so I try to keep it fun. We only did up to number 25. His teacher has said that he's getting on brilliantly with that , as in class the p1s are only subtracting from 10.

We then did some baking.

The afternoon has been crazy as Xander has had a few meltdowns, Lincoln has been tired most of the day so has been hard work. And Harp..... Well some days I could sell her on eBay . .she managed to climb onto the toy playhouse in the garden and stand up at the fence. It's just over 6feet high. ( I was feeding the jedi) . She was on timeout for that. She then when I was putting the laundry away climbed on a chair and snuck the felt tip pens and drew all over my lounge walls. Another timeout....... And well we will leave it at that. But she's been a madam .


I hope you have all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.