Ups and downs.

Lincoln stayed off nursery today as he had another headache. I will arrange to get his eyes tested as he has had a headache nearly every day this last week. He says " his brain hurts". Once he's had Calpol he is fine for most of the day. He joined us at the park with my two friends and her childminder children. 

Just like the seesaw, life is full of ups and downs. I've had a few down day's this week but I'm hoping that issues can be sorted and life can return back to normal. 

Regarding Harp on the pee front, on average she's going twice in 24 hours. A doctor called earlier for a check up and he is getting his colleague to call me tomorrow. 

My extra shows my friend Kelly. This woman means so much to me. She's a absolute rock. She's also Lincoln's other mummy as he calls her. They have such a special bond. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.