Back to normal?

First of all apologies for not getting back to you with feedback and thanks over the last two days. I have had my head buried in my computer for the last two days finishing of my photo book. I had until 10:00 tomorrow morning to get 40% off so there was an added incentive.

Well the shot is from yesterday. We decided to stay safe and go out early evening. Largely because it was the start of getting back to normal. It certainly was. Within 400 metres of where we live there had been a stabbing and the young man had died.

We were not prepared to go anywhere near the scene and walked further up the road that ran parallel. The Blip is of the road closed up as the Police and Forensics searched the scene.

Hopefully Friday is going to be sunny and peaceful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.