In the kitchen

Well it’s a lovely sunny day and what a difference that makes.

Lots of jobs to do today and several deliveries have come in.

My Blip is of my gloves in the microwave oven. 30 seconds in the oven when I have handled parcels or been to our development’s bin area. Don’t think I am following the science but it must kill any virus surely.

The extra is straight from the oven. No sponge today. It’s a Dark Jamaican Gingerbread. If it tastes as good as it smells then it should be ok.

My Flash unit arrived today. It’s a birthday gift from my wife and has arrived early. So something new to learn.

Well it’s another milestone today. We have just started our third month in isolation. 64 days what a long time.

Have a good weekend and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.