Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

365th Blip.

I am happy to have arrived at my 365th Blip.
It feels like a very special day and I am registering this photo befrore I go to bed so it is done, and if the PC gets stuck tomorrow I will not have to worry!
A huge thank you to all my kind blip friends who have dropped by over the year to leave supportive comments.
Your words of encouragement mean alot to me, and I have learnt alot from each one of you. You are like an extended family.
Most of the time I have used my trusty Kodak Easyshare, but sometimes my Nikon bridge camera.
I now have a purple Canon Powershot which is a joy to blip with.
My exploration of beauty in the environment through Nature, the canal, the park , plants and woodlands, birds and animals has inspired me tremendously and given me alot of happiness in all the seasons and weathers.
Have a wonderful day all you blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.