Friday

I do appreciate how lucky we are to have such beautiful countryside around us. It may not be Cumbria and it may be a bit flat but it could be a lot worse.
I did some planning for next week’s home learning lessons then read through my reports and did some editing. Our Head has done a U turn and told us that we have to continue providing lessons for children who don’t come back to school, as well as planning for and teaching those who do. We’ll also be open for half term.
I had a virtual physio session this afternoon for my neck and shoulder which have been extremely painful for about 3 weeks. I’ve seen her before in real life and she’s an excellent physio. I’d highly recommend her. She’s given me some exercises to do so we’ll see how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.