The Front Line and Team Work

Jobs around the house today. I did joke that it was the weekend but my wife pointed out that weekends are currently suspended. A well known Beatles record lyrics came to mind to day "When I'm 64" as we have have been self isolating for 64 days. 

Played around with my new flash unit today. I have realised I know so little about using flash, what settings to use and then understanding the flash itself. Concentrated on one image and trying to get a white background.

The more I studied the object the more I thought of it representing team work so hence the title.

A little beginners luck has helped but Im pleased with the results but so much to learn.

Social Distancing in our development looks to have been forgotten today. Let's hope their stupidity is not reflected in increased infection rates.

Stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.