Hegemony of remote control!

In the evening playing with an abused innocent victim as he was having with a remote control hegemony.

Odd looking control he had, though. No wonder as he looks serious, as I replaced it fot he pic.

Bank holiday for Ascension day today.

I had planned to sleep late and do nothing at all. Instead I woke up at 7am feeling perky. Easy living and long breakfast watching telly and later visiting in some second hand shops with my daughter.
There was some other customers, but I must admit that I felt a bit hard to cope with my social distance need. The new normal has been adapted I guess. And I surely hope that no one had the disease. Hand desinfection of course made before and after being there.

In the evening the 21st birthday of our son's girlfriend. We visited them and enjoyed a good meal together. Bought it from local grill. Played video games too. Nice time together!

I am happy and feeling light, as my back seems to be so much better now, finally! The area between shoulder blades feels almost normal now. What a relief!!!


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.