Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Blipfoto in the news!

Hi everyone!

Today I was surprised to come across an article on the newspaper about blip! It was basically saying how successful blip is, and a few facts and figures. I think I should say a a massive well done and thank you to Joe Tree! The whole article can be found here

School was actually good today for a Thursday! The physics teacher isn't as bad as he was when he first started - I still don't like him much, but he's growing on me.

Another lunchtime filled with laughter! There wasn't even any jokes or anything. I think me and Bianka were just laughing with each other for no reason! It was great fun - But I have no idea what was so funny!

Nothing much else happened today. My Mum is having her second childminding inspection tomorrow. So, good luck to her!

That's all from me today! Have a great Friday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.