Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Somewhere, over the rainbow ...

If there is one thing that Scout loves it is lying in the sun, and the fact that I had used some of my new window film to produce beautiful colours for him just made it even more luxurious.

I spent a lot of time at the GP surgery today. I have to say they were very thorough but at the end of the day there is still no diagnosis for my dodgy eye problem. The neurologist on the other end of the phone when the GP rang them said that the only way I could get seen quicker would be if I presented at A&E, which I’m certainly not going to do.

Tonight‘s Hay offering was Samantha Power being interviewed By Philippe Sands; so it was a case of one humanitarian lawyer interrogating another, in the nicest possible way.

The last clap for our carers tonight. The whole close turned out for this one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.