It's been a long time since this little man has done any jumping. He clearly loves it. But I am worried how strong he is :0/

I don't want him getting bored so it's great to have Georgia riding him once a week.

I took Buddy in the school for 20 mins after as I have a lesson on Saturday and I haven't done much in the school since. I worked harder than he did again. It's hard not to feel disheartened with how slow our progress is but at the same time I can't expect to improve if all we do is hack out in between lessons. Just feel like I need to start having fun on him again. It's been hard not being able to box out anywhere and do pleasure rides etc.

Tobes was with me at the yard as he wanted to see Jack cantering so i felt a bit rushed as I was conscious he was getting bored whilst I was riding so that didn't help things.

Had a long chat with my sister and came off the phone feeling really down. There seems to be a mounting list of things to worry about right now. I need more time and energy. I need to not be so far away from my mum too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.