Eva came to work with me this morning. We dropped back into the yard after we'd dropped all the dogs home and gave Jack a bath. He smelt lovely and appley and was such a good boy standing still under the cold hose! I untied him to walk back to his stable and he went straight down to roll on the concrete! I was worried about him trying to roll in the stable so I took him down to the school thinking the surface in there is better than the sand school or the yard! He rolled in there about 10 times then got a bit excited and went galloping about bucking and farting. And he was filthy again! So that was a big waste of time. We didn't get home till 1pm then I had to head out again at 2.30 to meet up with Juliet for a ride on Lime and Buddy. It was still really warm so we didn't go far

Did part one of my remote dog first aid course tonight on zoom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.