TexMama

By TexMama

blip-less

frustratingly blip-less today! blip-less because I forgot to take the camera out with me, and frustrated because everywhere I looked I saw great blips - sigh

There were some guys fixing the roof of one store we went to and as I got in the car I saw a perfect silhouette of a workman against the sun. At lunch there were 2 elderly gents with cowboys hats on at another table (so Texas!) and a interesting looking man wearing his WWII veteran hat...he would have been an awesome portrait in mono...but these blips were not to be Im afraid...so while unpacking groceries I piled everything for the pantry on the table...then I laughed when I saw what a really healthy looking pile of junk I had there - ummm - we seem to have lingered too long in the snack aisle - oops :0) do you see the packet of digestives on the left though - imported and overpriced but so worth it...and I notice we have some toothbrush heads, good thing, we're going to need 'em LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.