Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Someone has to be at the bottom ...

Today was not an exciting day. I was engaged in some very forensic stuff at work, it was cloudy and a little damp outside, and I had no energy.

We did however get a new vegetable rack delivered. This made everyone very happy although the potatoes did complain about having the bottom bunk and one tomato said it felt a bit dizzy when it looked down. 

Tried to make banana bread but it came out more like brownies. Nice ‘though, the boys loved it. Crispy on the outside, gooey in the middle, 

After yesterday’s pose outside a church one of Trump’s evangelical followers praised him and said he was “wearing god’s armour". And you think I’m strange for talking to my vegetables ,..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.