Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Swing Low!!

Bean can't bring herself to watch and Roos cheering all the way, (although secretly Bean is an England supporter, she's trying to win blip fans from over the border!!)

The start of the Rugby today The six nations saw England beat Scotland 38-18. Bean certainly has the ears for rugby!!!!

Although I'm not really a rugger fan I prefer footie I have many years back worked at Twickers and also Cardiff doing the gardens for the hospitality suites for some of the World Cup games.

Plus I met Phil Vickery just before Christmas as he was pushing his clothing range in a local department store( he is to those who don't know one of England's greatest ever players capped 73 times) very pleasant guy to.

Decorating went well the stripes are all straight and I didn't have a hangover!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.